Class Schedule & Prices:


Classes at TSNY

Advance reservations are recommended.  Sign up online or at the school.

Please be aware that we require full payment in advance for all class reservations. We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express and Electronic Check payments through the PayPal merchant system. PayPal permits TSNY Los Angeles to easily send you a refund if the class is cancelled, or if you cancel for any of the reasons covered by our cancellation policy.

Class Type:

All Classes

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks

Mon
8/24
Tue
8/25
Wed
8/26
Thu
8/27
Fri
8/28
Sat
8/29
Sun
8/30
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
12:00pm - 1:30pm
$60.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$60.00
sign up
Private OOL Fly
10:30am - 10:55am
$40.00
sign up
Private OOL Fly
11:00am - 11:25am
$40.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
$60.00
sign up
Trampoline with Eric
2:30pm - 3:15pm
$40.00
sign up
Hammock with Lala
2:30pm - 3:15pm
$40.00
sign up
Lyra with Lala
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$40.00
sign up
Trampoline with Eric
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$40.00
sign up
Level 2 Flying trapeze with Blaine
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$60.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
10:30am - 12:00pm
$60.00
sign up
Express Flying Trapeze (50 mins., max 4 students, fast & fun)- no catch
12:30pm - 1:20pm
$60.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90min, max 6 students)
10:30am - 12:00pm
$60.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$60.00
sign up
Silks with Glenn
12:00am - 12:45am
$40.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90min, max 6 students)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Silks with Glenn
1:00pm - 1:45pm
$40.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90min, max 6 students)
2:30pm - 4:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Trampoline with Eric
2:45pm - 3:45pm
$40.00
sign up
Trampoline with Eric
3:45pm - 4:30pm
$40.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
4:30pm - 6:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Silks with Leia
10:15am - 11:15am
$40.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
10:30am - 12:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Lyra with Leia
11:30am - 12:30pm
$40.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Silks with Leia
12:45pm - 1:45pm
$40.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
2:30pm - 4:00pm
$70.00
sign up

 

Mon
8/31
Tue
9/1
Wed
9/2
Thu
9/3
Fri
9/4
Sat
9/5
Sun
9/6
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
12:00pm - 1:30pm
$60.00
sign up
Mini- Intensive Flying Workshop 5 Weeks (All Levels)- Tuesdays (9/1 to 9/29), no Sh0w
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$285.00
sign up
more info

 

Mon
9/7
Tue
9/8
Wed
9/9
Thu
9/10
Fri
9/11
Sat
9/12
Sun
9/13
Intensive Flying Workshop 10 Weeks (All Levels)- Saturdays (9/12 to 11/14) Sh0w TBD
10:30am - 12:00pm
$665.00
sign up
more info

 

Mon
9/14
Tue
9/15
Wed
9/16
Thu
9/17
Fri
9/18
Sat
9/19
Sun
9/20
Intensive Flying Workshop 10 Weeks (All Levels)- Monday (9/14 to 11/6) Sh0w 3/22
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$570.00
sign up
more info

 

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks

Class Schedule

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks


Mon, Aug 24

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
12:00pm - 1:30pm
$60.00
Tue, Aug 25

sign upFlying Trapeze
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$60.00
Wed, Aug 26

sign upPrivate OOL Fly
10:30am - 10:55am
$40.00

sign upPrivate OOL Fly
11:00am - 11:25am
$40.00

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
$60.00

sign upTrampoline with Eric
2:30pm - 3:15pm
$40.00

sign upHammock with Lala
2:30pm - 3:15pm
$40.00

sign upLyra with Lala
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$40.00

sign upTrampoline with Eric
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$40.00

sign upLevel 2 Flying trapeze with Blaine
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$60.00
Thu, Aug 27

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
10:30am - 12:00pm
$60.00

sign upExpress Flying Trapeze (50 mins., max 4 students, fast & fun)- no catch
12:30pm - 1:20pm
$60.00
Fri, Aug 28

sign upFlying Trapeze (90min, max 6 students)
10:30am - 12:00pm
$60.00

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$60.00
Sat, Aug 29

sign upSilks with Glenn
12:00am - 12:45am
$40.00

sign upFlying Trapeze (90min, max 6 students)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upSilks with Glenn
1:00pm - 1:45pm
$40.00

sign upFlying Trapeze (90min, max 6 students)
2:30pm - 4:00pm
$70.00

sign upTrampoline with Eric
2:45pm - 3:45pm
$40.00

sign upTrampoline with Eric
3:45pm - 4:30pm
$40.00

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
4:30pm - 6:00pm
$70.00
Sun, Aug 30

sign upSilks with Leia
10:15am - 11:15am
$40.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
10:30am - 12:00pm
$70.00

sign upLyra with Leia
11:30am - 12:30pm
$40.00

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upSilks with Leia
12:45pm - 1:45pm
$40.00

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
2:30pm - 4:00pm
$70.00

Mon, Aug 31

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 6 Students)
12:00pm - 1:30pm
$60.00
Tue, Sep 1

sign upMini- Intensive Flying Workshop 5 Weeks (All Levels)- Tuesdays (9/1 to 9/29), no Sh0w
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$285.00
more info
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6

Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12

sign upIntensive Flying Workshop 10 Weeks (All Levels)- Saturdays (9/12 to 11/14) Sh0w TBD
10:30am - 12:00pm
$665.00
more info
Sun, Sep 13

Mon, Sep 14

sign upIntensive Flying Workshop 10 Weeks (All Levels)- Monday (9/14 to 11/6) Sh0w 3/22
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$570.00
more info
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks