Class Schedule & Prices:


Classes at TSNY

Advance reservations are recommended & are subject to a one-time $10.00 registration fee.  Sign up online or at the school.

Please be aware that we require full payment in advance for all class reservations. We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express and Electronic Check payments through the PayPal merchant system. PayPal permits TSNY Los Angeles to easily send you a refund if the class is cancelled, or if you cancel for any of the reasons covered by our cancellation policy.

** A lifetime $10.00 registration fee will be added to the price of your first class.

Class Type:

All Classes

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks

Mon
2/3
Tue
2/4
Wed
2/5
Thu
2/6
Fri
2/7
Sat
2/8
Sun
2/9
Level 2 Flying Trapeze (90mins, 7 students) must be approved by instructors* $49 Early bird special
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$49.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 7 Students)* $49 Early Bird Special
11:00am - 12:30pm
$49.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
sign up

 

Mon
2/10
Tue
2/11
Wed
2/12
Thu
2/13
Fri
2/14
Sat
2/15
Sun
2/16
Level 2 Flying Trapeze (90mins, 7 students) must be approved by instructors* $49 Early bird special
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$49.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 7 Students)* $49 Early Bird Special
11:00am - 12:30pm
$49.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
sign up

 

Mon
2/17
Tue
2/18
Wed
2/19
Thu
2/20
Fri
2/21
Sat
2/22
Sun
2/23
Level 2 Flying Trapeze (90mins, 7 students) must be approved by instructors* $49 Early bird special
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$49.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 7 Students)* $49 Early Bird Special
11:00am - 12:30pm
$49.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
sign up

 

Mon
2/24
Tue
2/25
Wed
2/26
Thu
2/27
Fri
2/28
Sat
2/29
Sun
3/1
Level 2 Flying Trapeze (90mins, 7 students) must be approved by instructors* $49 Early bird special
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$49.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 7 Students)* $49 Early Bird Special
11:00am - 12:30pm
$49.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00
sign up
Flying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
sign up

 

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks

Class Schedule

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks


Mon, Feb 3

sign upLevel 2 Flying Trapeze (90mins, 7 students) must be approved by instructors* $49 Early bird special
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$49.00
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 7 Students)* $49 Early Bird Special
11:00am - 12:30pm
$49.00
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8

sign upFlying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
Sun, Feb 9

sign upFlying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00

Mon, Feb 10

sign upLevel 2 Flying Trapeze (90mins, 7 students) must be approved by instructors* $49 Early bird special
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$49.00
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 7 Students)* $49 Early Bird Special
11:00am - 12:30pm
$49.00
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15

sign upFlying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
Sun, Feb 16

sign upFlying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00

Mon, Feb 17

sign upLevel 2 Flying Trapeze (90mins, 7 students) must be approved by instructors* $49 Early bird special
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$49.00
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 7 Students)* $49 Early Bird Special
11:00am - 12:30pm
$49.00
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22

sign upFlying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
Sun, Feb 23

sign upFlying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00

Mon, Feb 24

sign upLevel 2 Flying Trapeze (90mins, 7 students) must be approved by instructors* $49 Early bird special
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$49.00
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27

sign upFlying Trapeze (90 Minutes, Max 7 Students)* $49 Early Bird Special
11:00am - 12:30pm
$49.00
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

sign upFlying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
Sun, Mar 1

sign upFlying Trapeze
12:00pm - 2:00pm
$70.00

sign upFlying Trapeze
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$70.00
< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks